COOKIE NOTICE

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer Please review our cookie policy

Accept
Decline

Term Dates

owl

GREENLEAS PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Open                               Tuesday 1st September 2020

Close                               Friday 23rd October 2020

 

HALF TERM              Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

 

Open                               Monday 2nd November 2020

Close                               Friday 18th December 2020

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS      Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Open                               Monday 4th January 2021

Close                               Friday 12th February 2021

 

HALF TERM              Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

 

Open                               Monday 22nd February 2021

Close                               Friday 26th March 2021

 

SPRING BREAK                 Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Open                               Monday 12th April 2021

Close                               Friday 28th May 2021

 

MAY DAY                 Monday 3rd May 2021

HALF TERM               Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Open                               Monday 7th June 2021

Close                               Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

 

Staff Development Days:      SDD 1 Tuesday 1st September 2020

                                  SDD 2 Wednesday 2nd September 2020

                                  SDD 3 Monday 2nd November 2020

                                  SDD 4 Thursday 6th May 2021 TBC

                                  SDD 5 Monday 7th June 2021

Files to Download

Contact the School

Address

Greenleas Primary School

Green Ln, Wallasey

CH45 8LZ

Telephone

0151 639 1225

What's On

Keep up to date and find out what's happening in your school

Follow Us

Student Login

PARENT LOGIN SCHOOL BLOGS STAFF LOGIN